About Us

BRANDUP WHAT A PASSION

About us_

BRANDUP WHAT A PASSION!

"I have always been deeply admiring people who extremely love their own job, whichever it is and whichever the earning."

I thank the smart economy of Brandup for offering the best present I could receive: being one of the people I admired.

We are a group of people in love with their job; we get up with the enthusiasm to go to the office, to the warehouse or to our partners, with the constant aim of new challenges we don’t fear to face.

Riccardo Luciani
CEO

Riccardo
Luciani

CEO | r.luciani@brandupgroup.it

Marco
Tiburtini

CKO | m.tiburtini@brandupgroup.it

Claudio
De Carolis

Logistics Manager | c.decarolis@brandupgroup.it

Sandra
Rogante

Administration, Finance and Control | s.rogante@brandupgroup.it

Marco
Filipponi

Project manager, IN | m.filipponi@brandupgroup.it

Alessandro
Torresi

Project manager, OUT | a.torresi@brandupgroup.it

Info

info@brandupgroup.it

Select
to change language
Contact


BrandUp Group S.p.A.
Via Mar di Norvegia,47
63821 Porto Sant’Elpidio